Open for business during COVID-19...

Effective 12/21/2020 through 01/11/2021, or determined otherwise, the Tucson Indian Center remains open and will only be providing services via telecommunications.  During this time, we will not be accommodating walk-ins or face to face appointments. Please call (520)884-7131 to let us know how we can serve you.  Please also see our Covid Updates page:

https://www.ticenter.org/covid-19-policy/.

CONTACT

The Tucson Indian Center is located at:

160 N Stone Ave, Tucson, AZ 85701

Telephone Number:  520-884-7131
Fax Number:  520-884-0240 
E-mail Address:  WebMaster@TICenter.org
Mailing Address:  PO Box 2307, Tucson, AZ 85702-2307

Regular Hours of Operation:
   Monday - Friday
   8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Call ahead for information on Special Events.

Jacob Bernal

Department: Administration
Title: Executive Director
E-mail: jbernal@ticenter.org

Evelyn Ybarra-Pablo

Department: Administration
Title: Operations Director
E-mail: eybarra-pablo@ticenter.org

Margaret Merendo

Department: Administration
Title: Admin Support Services Coordinator
E-mail: m.merendo@ticenter.org

Rose Grijalva

Department: Social Services
Title: Social Services Director
E-mail: rgrijalva@ticenter.org

Jerry Romero

Department: Intake & Support Services Case Manager
Title: Intake & Support Services Case Manager
E-mail: jromero@ticenter.org

Estella Tarin

Department: Social Services
Title: Employment Case Manager
E-mail: etarin@ticenter.org

Michael Spotted Wolf

Department: Finance
Title: Finance Director
E-mail: mspottedwolf@ticenter.org

Marcella McElyea

Department: Wellness
Title: Community Health Representative
E-mail: mmcelyea@ticenter.org

Christina Luna

Department: Community Health
Title: Wellness Case Manager
E-mail: cluna@ticenter.org

Veronica Boone

Department: Wellness
Title: Interim Wellness Director
E-mail: vboone@ticenter.org

Dearlynn Crank

Department: Wellness
Title: Wellness Case Manager
E-mail: dcrank@ticenter.org

Tyler Smallcanyon

Department: Native Pride Project
Title: Native Pride Project Coordinator
E-mail: tsmallcanyon@ticenter.org

Christine Chavez

Department: Diabetes Prevention
Title: Diabetes Prevention Coordinator
E-mail: cchavez@ticenter.org

Marlene F. Jose

Department: Wellness
Title: Health Promotion Specialist
E-mail: mjose@ticenter.org

Angela Montiel

Department: Youth & Community Health
Title: Youth & Community Health Educator
E-mail: amontiel@ticenter.org

Drew Harris

Department: Community
Title: Community Cultural Specialist and Educator
E-mail: dharris@ticenter.org

Phoebe Cager

Department: Health Services
Title: Health Service Director
E-mail: pcager@ticenter.org

Tiffany Santa Maria

Department: Social Service
Title: Case Manager, Outreach Specialist
E-mail: tsantamaria@ticenter.org

Jorge Molina

Department: Operations
Title: Operations Admin Assistant
Email: jmolina@ticenter.org

Samantha Turner

Department: Wellness
Title: Native Connections Project Coordinator
E-mail: sturner@ticenter.org


Tucson Indian Center

Copyright © 2020
Site by CS Design Studios

Normal Operating Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8 AM - 5 PM