CONTACT

The Tucson Indian Center is located at

160 N. Stone Avenue.
Tucson, Arizona 85701

Telephone Number  (520) 884-7131
Fax Number (520) 884-0240 
Email address: webmaster@ticenter.org
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2307 
Tucson, Arizona 85702-2307

Regular Hours of operation
Monday-Friday
8:00 am-5:00 pm

Call ahead for information on special events.

Jacob Bernal
Department: Administration Title: Executive Director E-mail: jbernal@ticenter.org
Evelyn Ybarra-Pablo
Department: Administration Title: Executive Assist/ Human Resources Manager E-mail: eybarra-pablo@ticenter.org
Margaret Merendo
Department: Administration Title: Admin Support Services Coordinator E-mail: m.merendo@tricenter.org
Rose Grijalva
Department: Social Services Title: Social Services Director E-mail: rgrijalva@ticenter.org
Jerry Romero
Department: Intake & Support Services Case Manager Title: Intake & Support Services Case Manager E-mail: jromero@ticenter.org
Estella Tarin
Department: Social Services Title: Employment Case Manager E-mail: etarin@ticenter.org
Bonnie DeWeaver
Department: Social Services Title: Employment Case Manager E-mail: bdeweaver@ticenter.org
Michael Spotted Wolf

Department: Finance

Title: Finance Director

E-mail: mspottedwolf@ticenter.org

Alice Juan

Department: Finance

Title: Accounting Clerk

E-mail: ajuan@ticetner.org

Jennie Becenti

Department: Wellness

Title: Wellness Director

E-mail: jbecenti@ticenter.org

Marcella McElyea

Department: Wellness

Title: Wellness Operations Manager

E-mail: mmcelyea@ticenter.org

Christina Luna

Department: Community Health

Title: Community Health Specialists

E-mail: cluna@ticenter.org

Veronica Boone

Department: Wellness

Title: Case Manager

E-mail: vboone@ticenter.org

Dearlynn Crank

Department: Wellness

Title: Transportation & Medical Records

E-mail: dcrank@ticenter.org

Dennise Ballesteros

Department: Wellness Case

Title: Wellness Case Manager

E-mail: dballesteros@ticenter.org

Tyler Smallcanyon

Department: Native Pride Project

Title: Native Pride Project Coordinator

E-mail: tsmallcanyon@ticenter.org

Christine Chavez

Department: Diabetes Prevention

Title: Diabetes Prevention Coordinator

E-mail: cchavez@ticenter.org

Marlene F. Jose

Department: Wellness

Title: Health Promotion Specialist

E-mail: mjose@ticenter.org

Angela Montiel

Department: Youth & Community Health

Title: Youth & Community Health Educator

E-mail: amontiel@ticenter.org

Drew Harris

Department: Community

Title: Community Cultural Specialist and Educator

E-mail: dharris@ticenter.org


Tucson Indian Center

Copyright © 2019
Site by CS Design Studios
Opening Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am - 5pm