The Tucson Indian Center will be closed on Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25, 2022.

CONTACT

The Tucson Indian Center is located at:

160 N Stone Ave, Tucson, AZ 85701

Telephone Number:  520-884-7131
Fax Number:  520-884-0240 
E-mail Address:  WebMaster@TICenter.org
Mailing Address:  PO Box 2307, Tucson, AZ 85702-2307

Regular Hours of Operation:
   Monday – Friday
   8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Call ahead for information on Special Events.

Jacob Bernal

Department: Administration
Title: Executive Director
E-mail: jbernal@ticenter.org

Margaret Merendo

Department: Administration
Title: Admin Support Services Coordinator
E-mail: m.merendo@ticenter.org

Melissa Loeschen

Department: Operations
Title: Facilities Mgmt Assistant
Email: Mloeschen@ticenter.org

Michael Spotted Wolf

Department: Finance
Title: Finance Director
E-mail: mspottedwolf@ticenter.org

Honey Ignacio

Department: Finance
Title: Staff Accountant
E-mail: hignacio@ticenter.org

Claudia Oldman

Department: Finance
Title: Accounting Clerk
E-mail: coldman@ticenter.org

Veronica Boone

Department: Wellness
Title: Wellness Director
E-mail: vboone@ticenter.org

Christina Luna

Department: Wellness
Title: Wellness Case Manager
E-mail: cluna@ticenter.org

Elan Baysa

Department: Wellness
Title: Wellness Case Manager
E-mail: ebaysa@ticenter.org

Marlene F. Jose

Department: Wellness
Title: Health Promotion Specialist
E-mail: mjose@ticenter.org

Christine Chavez

Department: Wellness
Title: Diabetes Prevention Coordinator
E-mail: cchavez@ticenter.org

Allen Jose

Department: Wellness
Title: Transportation Specialist
E-Mail: ajose@ticenter.org

Marcella Delgado

Department: Wellness
Title: Community Health Representative
E-mail: mmcelyea@ticenter.org

Nickolis Joe

Department: Wellness Department
Title: Community Cultural Specialist & Educator
E-mail: njoe@ticenter.org

Jordan Upshaw

Department: Wellness
Title: Youth & Comm. Cultural Specialist & Educator
E-mail: jupshaw@ticenter.org

Phoebe Cager

Department: Health Services
Title: Health Service Director
E-mail: pcager@ticenter.org

Dylan Baysa

Department: Health Services
Title: Outreach Manager
E-mail: dbaysa@ticenter.org

Kathy Perez

Department: Health Services
Title: Medical Records Clerk
E-mail: kperez@ticenter.org

Delaine Tyner

Department: Health Services
Title: Administration Assistant 
E-mail: dtyner@ticenter.org

Tiffany Santa Maria

Department: Social Service
Title: Social Services Director
E-mail: tsantamaria@ticenter.org

Jerry Romero

Department: Social Services
Title: Intake & Support Services Case Manager
E-mail: jromero@ticenter.org

Estella Tarin

Department: Social Services
Title: Employment Case Manager
E-mail: etarin@ticenter.org


Tucson Indian Center

Copyright © 2021
Site by CS Design Studios

Normal Operating Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8 AM - 5 PM